Richmond County Pipes & Drums, Inc.

Welcome To 

Join Us At These Upcoming Events in 2017


Saturday, January 28, 2017 - LAOH / AOH Fundraiser

Form Up :8:30PM

St. Christopher's in Grant City, Staten Island


Saturday, February 11, 2017 - Staten Island Parade Fundraiser
1pm til 6pm - Sacred Heart


Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Hibernian Ball,
Staaten 

Congratulations to Miss Angela Rooney - 2017 Miss Hibernia Court



Sunday, March 5, 2017 - Staten Island, Forest Avenue Parade 
**2017 Band Photo To Be Taken**

Form up 11am - Step Off at 12:30pm


Friday, March 10, 2017 - NYC Department of Education Emerald Society Dinner Dance
Terrace on the Park, NY


Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Union County Parade
Form Up 12 Noon - Step Off at 1pm


Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Woodbridge Patrick's Day Parade
Form Up Noon @ Firehouse - Step Off at 1:30PM


Friday, March 17, 2017 - NYC St. Patrick's Day Parade  


Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Highlands NJ St. Patrick's Parade
Form Up: 1:00PM - Parade Time: 2:00PM


Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Bay Ridge St. Patrick's Day Parade
Form Up: 12 Noon - Step Off at 1PM
Meeting Spot: 3rd Ave & Marine

 

Calendar Of Events

The band is always available for booking, please email us richmondcountypipesdrums@gmail.com 
You can choose from one piper, all the way up to, and including, a full band for any type of event. Past events we have played at include, but not limited to: birthdays, weddings, funerals, anniversaries, retirements, charity events, veterans events, graduations, block parties, parades, back yard bbq’s, local pubs, etc. We’ve done it all and can customize our performance to your needs!