Welcome To 

Join Us At These Upcoming Events in 2018


​​

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - LAOH/AOH Fundraiser 
St. Charles, Staten Island


Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Staten Island Parade Fundraiser
Sacred Heart, Staten Island


Saturday, February 17, 2018 - Hibernian Ball
Congratulations to Miss Hibernia Angela Rooney!

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - Staten Island, Forest Avenue Parade 

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Union County Parade

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - Woodbridge Patrick's Day Parade

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - NYC St. Patrick's Day Parade  

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Highlands NJ St. Patrick's Parade

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - Staten Island St. Patrick's Day Parade


Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Wounded Warrior Dinner


Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Travis 4th of July Parade


Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Brooklyn Columbus Parade


Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Brooklyn Ragamuffin Parade







 

Calendar Of Events

The band is always available for booking, please email us richmondcountypipesdrums@gmail.com 
You can choose from one piper, all the way up to, and including, a full band for any type of event. Past events we have played at include, but not limited to: birthdays, weddings, funerals, anniversaries, retirements, charity events, veterans events, graduations, block parties, parades, back yard bbq’s, local pubs, etc. We’ve done it all and can customize our performance to your needs! 

Richmond County Pipes & Drums, Inc.